Filter:
Anker
Ergebnisse 1-11 aus 11

flaches Ende Spannschloss - Indien

2019-06-19 - Spannschlösser 1) M6 2) M8 3) M10 4) M12 5) M16 je 10000 Stück

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

#153 - Jordanien

2019-06-17 - entsprechend der angehängten Akte

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

Verbindungsmaterial - Uganda

2019-04-11 - Schauen Sie sich den Anhang an, können Sie liefern?

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

Schrauben für Sandwichplatten - Bulgarien

2018-12-06 - Hallo, wir suchen folgende Artikel und Mengen: Bohrschraube für Sandwichplatten, Bohrer 14 mm / Verbund-Dachschraube mit Scheibe, Zn 5,5x130 - 10 000 Stck Bohrschraube für Sandwichplatten, Bohrer 14 mm / Verbund-Dachschraube mit Scheibe, Zn 5,5x150 - 10 000 Stck Bohrschraube für Sandwichplatten, Bohrer 14 mm / Verbund-Dachschraube mit Scheibe, Zn 5,5x175- 15 000 Stck

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

Ankerverschluss - Indien

2018-11-24 - Ich brauche Anker in den Größen M6 bis M16 mit insgesamt 600.000 Stück Erfahren Sie mehr per E-Mail.

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

Verbindungsmaterial - Frankreich

2018-11-22 - Hallo, Wir sind ein Import-Export-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Paris (FRANKREICH) und werden Sie kontaktieren, um Sie nach einem verlockenden Angebot für unsere Kunden aus Algerien zu fragen. Unten finden Sie weitere Details: Auftrag Nr. 1: 1 - Produkt: Schlagkopf mit selbstschneidender Schraube 2- Material: Kohlenstoffstahl (schwarzer Stahl) Größe 3: 3,5 mm x 25 mm 4. Verpackung: Schachtel mit 1000 PSC 5 - Menge: Ein voller 20-Fuß-Container 6- Incoterm: CFR-Hafen in Algier (ALGERIA) Auftrag Nr. 2: Siehe die angehängte PDF-Datei mit dem Namen Order 02 Dies sind einige Erklärungen für diese Reihenfolge: Material: Schwarzstahl (10,9 Nr. 8,8) VIS = Schraube H = sechseckig PF = sanfter Anstieg P100, 125, 150 oder 200 = Flankendurchmesser (1 mm, 1,25 mm, 1,5 mm oder 2 mm) Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an mich. Auftrag Nr. 3: Siehe die beigefügte PDF-Datei mit der Bezeichnung Order 03.

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

8400 Stück Betonschraube mit Sechskantkopf, normaler Zinkstahl 8.8 - Färöer

2018-11-11 - Wir bieten den besten Preis für 8.400 Sechskant-Betonschrauben, 10x100mm. Normaler Zinkstahl, ähnlich dem Bild im Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/4yh6x7saz92garh/10x100%20mm%20concrete%20screw.jpg?dl=0

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

Ankerbolzen - Vietnam

2018-10-24 - Guten Morgen, Wir sind eine Handelsgesellschaft in Vung Tau, Vietnam. Unser Kunde benötigt derzeit ein Material, siehe Anhang. Könnten Sie uns bitte überprüfen und senden Sie uns Ihren besten Verkaufspreis? Lieferzeit: CIF Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt, Vietnam Orginal: KEINE CHINA / KEINE INDIEN Eine weitere Anforderung: MTC 3.1 (Kopie rechts), Ursprungszeugnis (Original)

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

Anker, Schrauben und Bolzen - PR20181054 - Aserbaidschan

2018-09-05 - Schönen Tag, Bitte fragen Sie uns, um ein Angebot für die Produkte aus der folgenden Tabelle zu erstellen. Preis auf EXW-Bedingungen. № Beschreibung Menge Maßeinheit 1 Ankerbolzen HST-3 M12X145 120 Stück 2 verzinkte selbstschneidende Schraube 6,3x51 mit Bohrer mit Unterlegscheibe für Universalbefestigung von Gitter 100 gesetzt 3 Schraube M8x50 + Vierkantmutter M8 (verzinkt) zur Standardbefestigung des Gitterrostes 100 Bitte beachten Sie diese Anfrage als URGENT und senden Sie uns Ihr kommerzielles Angebot innerhalb von heute. Bitte geben Sie auch an: 1. Datenblatt für das Produkt 2. Gewicht des Produkts in der Verpackung 3. Abmessungen des Produkts in der Verpackung 4. HS-Code 5. Wenn die Ware versandbereit sein wird 6. Punkt / Ort, an dem wir die Ware abholen können 7. Ursprungsland des Produkts Danke für ihre schnelle Antwort.

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

Metallanker - Armenien

2018-08-16 - Wir brauchen die unten dargestellten Produkte. Lass es mich wissen, wenn du sie verfügbar hast. Bitte erwähnen Sie auch das beste Preisangebot. M12x110 Hülsenanker - 400 Einheiten M12x150 Hülsenanker - 500 Stück M16x120 Hülsenanker - 400 Einheiten M16x150 Hülsenanker - 600 Einheiten M16x150 Durchgangsschraube, Hilti System - 200 Stück M16x200 Durchsteckbolzen, Hilti System - 200 Stück M16x250 Durchgangsschraube, Hilti System - 200 Stück M16x285 Durchsteckbolzen, Hilti System - 200 Stück M16x300 Durchsteckbolzen, Hilti System - 200 Stück M20x200 Durchgangsschraube, Hilti System - 400 Stück Das Material ist vorzugsweise Kohlenstoffstahl. Durchgangsschraube, Hilti-System Qualitätsklasse: 8.8, Beschichtung: galvanisch Hülsenanker Qualitätsklasse: 5.8, Beschichtung: Zink Vielen Dank

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

Ringnägel - Deutschland

2018-07-23 - ingnägel / Ringnägel, Flachkopf d = 8 mm, Schmiedegesenk, galvanisch verzinkt (A2K), lose verpackt in Kartons á 20 kg Menge: 7.000 kg Dimension: 4,0 / 4,4 x 35 mm Proben sind willkommen!

Mehr Informationen über die Nachfrage

Filters:
Anchors
Showing results 1-12 from 12

316 stainless steel screw + 10/120 polyamide anchor - Israel

2019-08-23 - Hi there I'm interested in the quantity of 100,000 units of 316 stainless steel screw + 10/120 polyamide anchor Every month I wanted to know if you have a product like this Thanks

More information about this inquiry

flat end turnbuckle - India

2019-06-19 - Turn Buckle. 1)M6 2)M8 3)M10 4)M12 5)M16 Each Quantity 10000pcs

More information about this inquiry

#153 - Jordan

2019-06-17 - as the attached file

More information about this inquiry

fasteners - Uganda

2019-04-11 - Please see attached inquiry to find suppliers

More information about this inquiry

screws for sandwich panels - Bulgaria

2018-12-06 - Hi, we are looking for the following articels and quantities: self-drilling screw for sandwich panels, drill 14 mm /composite roofing screw with washer, zn 5.5x130 - 10 000 pcs self-drilling screw for sandwich panels, drill 14 mm /composite roofing screw with washer, zn 5.5x150 - 10 000 pcs self-drilling screw for sandwich panels, drill 14 mm /composite roofing screw with washer, zn 5.5x175- 15 000 pcs

More information about this inquiry

Anchor fastener - India

2018-11-24 - I need rawal plug anchor fastener range M6 to m16 total quantity will be 600 000pcs If you have any qestion, please contact me by e-mail.

More information about this inquiry

fasteners - France

2018-11-22 - Dear Sir We are company of import-export and commercial promotion located in Paris ( FRANCE) have a pleasure to contact you in order to ask you to kindly send us your best offers for our clients located both in Algeria. Below are more details about our inquiries : Order N0 1 : 1- Product : BUGLE HEAD AND FINE THREAD SHARP DRYWALL SCREW 2- Material : carbon steel (black steel) 3- size : 3.5mm x 25mm 4- package : box of 1000 psc 5- quantity : one full 20ft container 6- incoterm : CFR port of Algiers ( ALGERIA) Order N0 2 : please see the attached PDF file named order 02 these are some explanations for this order : Matter : black steel (10.9 not 8.8) VIS = screw H = hexagonal PF= fine pitch P100, 125, 150 or 200 = diameter of pitch ( 1mm, 1.25 mm, 1.5mm or 2mm) if you have any qestion, please contact me by e-mail. order N0 3: please see the attached PDF file named order 03.

More information about this inquiry

8400 pcs Concrete screw with hex head, normal zinc steel 8.8 - Faroe Islands

2018-11-11 - Please offer the best price on 8.400 pcs of Hex head concrete screw, 10x100mm. Normal zinc steel, similare to picture in the link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/4yh6x7saz92garh/10x100%20mm%20concrete%20screw.jpg?dl=0

More information about this inquiry

Anchor Bolt - Vietnam

2018-10-24 - Good morning, We are trading company in Vung Tau City, Vietnam. Our client currently need below material. Could you please check and send us your best dealer price? Delivery term: CIF Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Orginal: NO CHINA/ NO INDIA Other requirement: MTC 3.1 (True copy), Certificate of Origin (Original)

More information about this inquiry

Anchors, screws and bolts - PR20181054 - Azerbaijan

2018-09-05 - Good day, Kindly ask you to provide us with quotation for the products from the table below. Price on EXW terms. № Description Quantity Unit of Measure 1 Anchor bolt HST-3 M12X145 120 pcs 2 Galvanized Self-tapping screw 6,3x51 with drill with washer for universal fastener of grating 100 set 3 Bolt M8x50 + square nut M8 (galvanized) for standard fastening of grating 100 set Please, consider this request as URGENT and send us your Commercial offer within today. Please, also specify: 1. Data-sheet for the product 2. Weight of the product in package 3. Dimensions of the product in package 4. HS code 5. When goods will be ready for dispatch 6. Point/place where from we can collect the goods 7. Country of origin of the product Thank you for your quick reply.

More information about this inquiry

metal anchors - Armenia

2018-08-16 - We need the products represented bellow. Let me know if you have them available. Also please mention the best price offer. M12x110 Sleeve anchor - 400 units M12x150 Sleeve anchor - 500 units M16x120 Sleeve anchor - 400 units M16x150 Sleeve anchor - 600 units M16x150 Through bolt, Hilti system - 200 units M16x200 Through bolt, Hilti system - 200 units M16x250 Through bolt, Hilti system - 200 units M16x285 Through bolt, Hilti system - 200 units M16x300 Through bolt, Hilti system - 200 units M20x200 Through bolt, Hilti system - 400 units The material is preferred to be carbon steel. Through bolt, Hilti system Quality class : 8.8 , coating: galvanic Sleeve anchor Quality class : 5.8 , coating: Zink Thank you

More information about this inquiry

Ring shank nails / Annular shank nails - Germany

2018-07-23 - Ring shank nails / Annular shank nails, flat head d=8 mm, forgin die, elektro galvanized (A2K), bulk packed in cartons á 20 kg Quantity: 7.000 kg Dimension: 4,0/4,4 x 35 mm Samples are welcome!

More information about this inquiry